Shri Chaitenyeshwar Shikshan Mandal, Nagpur



Fax: 07100-228388

SHRI LEMDEO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Mandhal. Tah.. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur

(NAAC Accredited Institution)

WWW.lpmahavidyalaya.com Email: lemdeopatilmahavidyalaya@hotmail.com



7 (07100)-220120 (off)

IQAC Committee 2022-2023

| Sr.No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|-------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Dr. Pradeep Randiwe | Chairperson / Head of the Institution |
| 2 | Shri Chandrashekhar Titarmare | Member / Management Representative |
| 3 | Shri Sunil Alone | Coordinator / HoD (English) |
| 4 | Shri Prakash Katmusare | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 5 | Dr. Avinash Titarmare | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 6 | Dr. Tirtharaj kapgate | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 7 | Shri Pankaj Meshram | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 8 | Dr. Navneet Kumar Lamba | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 9 | Dr. Mahesh Gaidhane | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 10 | Dr. Deepak Taikar | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 11 | Dr. Dilip Ganthale | Member / Teacher Representative |
| 12 | Dr. Smita Kharkale | Member / Librarian |
| 13 | Shri Vijay Raghorte | Member / Sr. Administrative Officer |
| 14 | Shri Nitin Ruthe | Nominee / Industrialist Representative |
| 15 | Shri Raju Buddhe | Nominee / Local Society Representative |
| 16 | Shri Anand Gaidhani | Nominee / Employer Representative |
| 17 | Shri Bhushan Titarmare | Nominee / Stakeholder Representative |
| 18 | Shri Shafi Pathan | Nominee / Alumni Representative |
| 19 | Shri Sahil Dahake | Nominee / Student Representative |

Suni Alone Prof. Sunil D. Alone

(IQAC Co-ordinator)

IQAC Co-ordinator Shri. L., P. Mahavidyalaya Mandhal.

Dr. Pradeep Randiwe (Principal)

Principal Shri Lemdeo Patil Mahavidyalaya Mandhal, Tah. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur.